Skip To Main Content

Event Calendar

Every year ACST publishes its event calendar. Events published in the calendar are as follows:

  • Welcome Back PTO Event
  • International Day
  • Halloween 
  • Spring Fair
  • ACST Fun Run
  • Staff Appreciation Day
  • Field Day
  • Concerts
  • Parent-Teacher-Student Conferences
  • Athletic Tournaments

Parents and staff are given printed calendars at the beginning of each year, and events are regularly updated on the website calendar and internal calendars. 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Dismissal
-
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

 

Opening Doors

Students, staff, parents, and community partners make up the ACST family.  We open our hearts to each other as we learn, love, grow, and together serve our community. We are united by our commitment to providing each and every student with extraordinary care, exceptional teachers, and ever-improving facilities.

Calendar

There are no events to display